Sensitive or Weak ?

My flair to feel is orbit to glitters, towards stars♥️

Only quality that differ humans from other living species is power of thinking and understanding. When we talk about power of thinking, our personal emotions play big role. Humans are blessed to express emotions and bring change to the wrongs or those aspects of human-hood that requires changes. The five senses of humans if utilized properly can either make this world best place to live or worst place to survive. Our senses are our power and it is on our nature how we use the power; to design or to destruct.


Is it blessing or curse to be sensitive? One of the most basic and common mistake is people consider sensitive and weak similar. Sensitivity is vibe to feel others emotions. It is power to think and feel beyond your own emotional space.
Myth- If anyone tells me that I am wrong or I did some mistake, I feel bad. I get hurt easily. I am very sensitive person.
Fact- When I see someone in pain, I feel their pain. I can’t easily get over it. I am sensitive person.


Sensitive and weak are wrongly understood to be on same line. Well, sensitive person over feels everything. They over feel happiness, pain, anger, guilt, love, and every emotion. That’s the sign of excess of empathy. While weakness lacks basic empathy.

Leave a comment